Our staff

Protea Heights Academy
Admissionsget in touch

OUR STAFF

Staff

Andrea Coetzer

ACTING PRINCIPAL
Head of Academics & Discipline
acoetzer@phahs.org.za
Staff

Anchen Burger

Acting Deputy Principal
Head of Finance
Grade 8 Head
Accounting Subject Head
aburger@phahs.org.za
Staff

Diane la Grange

Departmental Head

Head of Extra Murals

Grade 12 Head

Afrikaans HT Subject Head

dlagrange@phahs.org.za

Staff

Danielle van Eck

Departmental Head

Head of Co-Curricular/ Development

Grade 11 Head

Natural Science Subject Head

dvaneck@phahs.org.za

Staff

Thelma van Vught

Departmental Head

Head of Operations

Grade 10 Head

Mathematics Subject Head

tvanvught@phahs.org.za

Staff

Karina Schreuder

Departmental Head

Head of Staff Wellness/ PR

Grade 9 Head

Afrikaans EAT Subject Head

kschreuder@phahs.org.za

Staff

Wouter Theron

SMT Member

Head of IT

IT Subject Head

wtheron@phahs.org.za

Staff

Mieke Bal

Staff

Arno Alberts

Staff

Chadley Davids

Staff

Lauren Davids

Staff

Leorine de Wet

Staff

Adrienne Fortune

Staff

Sterné Hansen

Staff

Estelle Joubert

Staff

Lisa Koenze

Staff

Minet Kruger

Staff

Francois Malan

Staff

Paul Maneveld

Staff

Steve Mc Tavish

Staff

Anneke Pentz

Staff

Stefan Pretorius

Staff

Karin Rademeyer

Staff

Lizette Schroeder

Staff

Naadirah Safedien

Staff

Chantel Theron

Staff

Zurena Small

Staff

Conru van der Westhzuizen

Staff

Kiari van Wyk

Staff

Dr. Mariette Wheeler

Staff

Leigh-Anne Bosch

Staff

Xanthe Bronkhorst

Staff

Alida Cloete

Staff

Timothy Lewis

Staff

Jozua Marais

Staff

Portia Naidoo

Staff

Shaun Seaward

Staff

Annie Visser

Staff

Janelle Frantz

Staff

Taryn Brien

SUPPORT STAFF

Staff

Melanie Begint

Finance Secretary | Payment Arrangements & Debit Orders
Staff

Alicia Mostert

Administration & Admissions
office@phahs.org.za
Staff

Chantell Venter

Social Worker

cventer@phahs.org.za

 

Staff

Phyllis Nortje

Bursar | Statements & Account Queries

finance@phahs.org.za

Staff

Luan Lötter

GROUND STAFF

Staff

Mauritz Acker

Estate Manager
Staff

Norma Dyanti

Staff

James Fortuin

Staff

Philip Mangani

Staff

Chadwin Fortuin

get in touch

Protea Heights Academy

33 Helling Street, Protea Heights
Brackenfell, 7560

0219810021