Staff & Management

Other Topics

Management

Anchen Burger

Deputy Principal

aburger@phahs.org.za

Andrea Coetzer

Principal

principal@phahs.org.za

Danielle Tucker

Deputy Principal

dtucker@phahs.org.za

Senior Management Team

Chadley Davids

Departmental Head

cdavids@phahs.org.za

Joseph Dube

Departmental Head

jdube@phahs.org.za

Karina Schreuder

Departmental Head

kschreuder@phahs.org.za

Tarryn Abrahams

Departmental Head

tabrahams@phahs.org.za

Educators

Alida Cloete

Educator

acloete@phahs.org.za

Amy Christians

Educator

achristians@phahs.org.za

Amy James

Educator

ajames@phahs.org.za

Andrea Jonkers

Educator

ajonkers@phahs.org.za

Anita Ockhuis

Educator

aockhuis@phahs.org.za

Anneke Pentz

Educator

apentz@phahs.org.za

Annorhyn Tolken

Educator

atolken@phahs.org.za

Anthea Pretorius

Educator

apretorius@phahs.org.za

Anuschka da Graca

Educator

adagraca@phahs.org.za

Anzil Mouton

Educator

amouton@phahs.org.za

Colin McCracken

Educator

cmccracken@phahs.org.za

Conru van der Westhuizen

Educator

cvdwesthuizen@phahs.org.za

Enrique Havenga

Educator

ehavenga@phahs.org.za

Francois Malan

Educator

fmalan@phahs.org.za

Heleen Slabbert

Educator

hslabbert@phahs.org.za

Hester Nel

Educator

hnel@phahs.org.za

Imelda Croza

Educator

icroza@phahs.org.za

Jozua Marais

Educator

jmarais@phahs.org.za

Kezia Swartz

Educator

kswartz@phahs.org.za

Kiari van Wyk

Educator

kvanwyk@phahs.org.za

Kurt Engel

Educator

kengel@phahs.org.za

Lauren Davids

Educator

ldavids@phahs.org.za

Leorine de Wet

Educator

ldewet@phahs.org.za

Lisa Koenze

Educator

lkoenze@phahs.org.za

Lizette Schroeder

Educator

lschroeder@phahs.org.za

Louis Pasques

Educator

lpasques@phahs.org.za

Lynn-Mari Solomon

Educator

lsolomon@phahs.org.za

Mariette Wheeler

Educator

mwheeler@phahs.org.za

Marizaan Burmeister

Educator

mburmeister@phahs.org.za

Marzanne van der Walt

Educator

mvanderwalt@phahs.org.za

Mickey Vermeulen

Educator

mvermeulen@phahs.org.za

Mieke Bal

Educator

mbal@phahs.org.za

Nazia Hattas

Educator

nhattas@phahs.org.za

Paul Maneveld

Educator

pmaneveld@phahs.org.za

Portia Naidoo

Educator

pnaidoo@phahs.org.za

Sternè Hansen

Educator

shansen@phahs.org.za

Suretha van der Spuy

Educator

svanderspuy@phahs.org.za

Surita Pedro

Educator

spedro@phahs.org.za

Tarryn Allies

Educator

tallies@phahs.org.za

Theo Galloway

Educator

tgalloway@phahs.org.za

Timothy Lewis

Educator

tlewis@phahs.org.za

Varvara Livanos

Educator

vlivanos@phahs.org.za

Wilma Wessels

Educator

wwessels@phahs.org.za

Xanthe Bronkhorst

Educator

xbronkhorst@phahs.org.za

Zola Nompuku

Educator

znompuku@phahs.org.za

Support Team

Chantell Venter

Social Worker

cventer@phahs.org.za

Truidi-Lee Barkhuizen

Social Worker

tbarkhuizen@phahs.org.za

Admin

Adrienne Fortune

Financial Administrator

afortune@phahs.org.za

Alicia Mostert

Administration

office@phahs.org.za

Melanie Begint

Financial Clerk

mbegint@phahs.org.za

Miché Gertse

Administration

mgertse@phahs.org.za

Ovayo Xakwe

Administration

oxakwe@phahs.org.za

Phyllis Nortje

Bursar

pnortje@phahs.org.za

IT Team

Luan Lotter

IT Systems Manager

llotter@phahs.org.za

Ground Team

James Fortuin

Matseliso Mohlabi

Mauritz Acker

Estate Manager

Ndzukiso Godola

Norma Dyanti

Phillip Mangani

Willem Oliphant